Qualitative Research Practitioners

Advanced Learning Center at FedEx Institute of Technology

 
Sandy Schaeffer

sandy.schaeffer@memphis.edu

 

Anthropology Department

 
Dr. Keri Brondo

kbrondo@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Jane M. Henrici

jhenrici@memphis.edu

 

Dr. A. Katherine Lambert-Pennington

k.lambert-pennington@memphis.edu

 

Communications Department
 

Dr. Katherine G. Hendrix

khendrix@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Kris M. Markman

K.Markman@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Amanda J. Young

ajyoung@memphis.edu

 

Education Department


Dr. Kakali Bhattacharya

kbhttchr@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Sally Blake

ssblake@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Beverly Cross

becross@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Linda Hampton Wesson

lwesson1@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Yeh Hsueh

yehhsueh@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Clif Mims

clifmims@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Paul Wright

pwright2@memphis.edu

 

Psychology Department
 

Dr. Heidi Levitt

h.levitt@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Robert A. Neimeyer

neimeyer@memphis.edu

 

Sociology Department
 

Dr. Cynthia Fabrizio-Pelak

cpelak@memphis.edu

 

Dr. Carol Rambo   Editor of Symbolic Interaction

crronai@memphis.edu